You are here

Andre Baptise

Monday, March 13, 2017
There is a point, where you must be patient, and wait for the right time to make your move, to deliver the blow, that will define your existence and further emphasize your strength in both position an
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Firstly, let me wish everyone a great day of Horseracing on this Carnival Wednesday racing programme.
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Manager Arsene Wenger must leave Arsenal at the end of the English Premier season in May 2017.
Thursday, January 19, 2017
​Darren Bravo is slowly becoming the forgotten man in West Indies Cricket, as the Cricket West Indies continues to labour over his situation, while it would appear without adopting the requisite prope
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
This year’s racing season comes to a close on Monday, Boxing Day in T&T. A number of championship titles have already been decided while a few will go right down to the wire.
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
The T&T Football Association (TTFA) on December 7, announced a new football coach in Tom Saintfiet, and it is not the “Big name coach” that many expected
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Whenever the dust clears from the misguided eyes of many in cricket in the region, there will be a recognition that too much is being made of the word “idiot” to describe Dave Cameron.
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
The month of December is always the most exciting month for the sport of horse racing in T&T.
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
There is little doubt, that T&T’s qualification for the 2018 Russia World Cup is in jeopardy, unless there is a very quick and instant turn around.
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
​With the local economy facing greater and greater challenges, many are asking for a hero to pull horse racing out of the slow death that it is currently experiencing.

Pages