You are here

Brian Lewis

Monday, April 17, 2017
I couldn’t help during the long Easter weekend but to reflect about the price of progress and sort via the modern reality of google to seek out King Austin’s “Price of Progress” calypso and Richard “N
Monday, April 10, 2017
The Association of National Olympic Committees (ANOC) says “positive” discussions have been held with International Federations (IFs) on the inaugural ANOC World Beach Games and it was decided that th
Monday, April 3, 2017
It is essential and vital and as a consequence many books have been written on it. In addition, academic studies have been done on leadership. In tough and difficult times it is even more important.
Monday, March 13, 2017
What is an entrepreneur? What is entrepreneurship? What is an entrepreneurial process?
Monday, March 6, 2017
“We the people”. It begins and ends with us, the people.
Monday, February 6, 2017
On January 28, the 35th edition of the T&T International Marathon (TTIM) played itself out from 3.30 am and at 5 am at St Mary’s Junction, Freeport to the finish line at Whitehall, Queen’s Park Sa
Monday, January 23, 2017
Many Trinbagonians who travel abroad have used Uber and in general have given positive feedback about the experience since Uber was launched, it has garnered headlines around the world.
Monday, January 16, 2017
The five basic “Ss” of training and performance are stamina (endurance), strength, speed, skill and suppleness (flexibility).
Monday, December 12, 2016
Harnessing traditional high performance sport systems by using technology can radically change the way things have been done to benefit sports locally.
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Sport at this point in time in its history is in a deep and intense battle to rise up from the fog of tradition and its status quo into the modern world. The search for equilibrium between its values

Pages