You are here

Brian Lewis

Monday, May 15, 2017
I continue to lobby and advocate hard and relentlessly for respect and recognition for a sport industry in T&T.
Monday, May 8, 2017
Its important for sport in any country for the respective leaders in the various sectors to have a sincere appreciation of the essential importance of sport and physical activity.
Monday, May 1, 2017
​The journey to become your best self is a process that starts with a decision to make a change.
Monday, April 24, 2017
How do we start living an awesome life? When will we stop doubting our greatness?
Monday, April 17, 2017
I couldn’t help during the long Easter weekend but to reflect about the price of progress and sort via the modern reality of google to seek out King Austin’s “Price of Progress” calypso and Richard “N
Monday, April 10, 2017
The Association of National Olympic Committees (ANOC) says “positive” discussions have been held with International Federations (IFs) on the inaugural ANOC World Beach Games and it was decided that th
Monday, April 3, 2017
It is essential and vital and as a consequence many books have been written on it. In addition, academic studies have been done on leadership. In tough and difficult times it is even more important.
Monday, March 13, 2017
What is an entrepreneur? What is entrepreneurship? What is an entrepreneurial process?
Monday, March 6, 2017
“We the people”. It begins and ends with us, the people.
Monday, February 6, 2017
On January 28, the 35th edition of the T&T International Marathon (TTIM) played itself out from 3.30 am and at 5 am at St Mary’s Junction, Freeport to the finish line at Whitehall, Queen’s Park Sa

Pages