You are here

Caroline C Ravello

Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Describing it as a “scenario reminiscent of the Shakespearean tragedy Romeo and Juliet,” the newspaper report told of two students who attended school last Thursday, and were later found poisoned, in
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Today, as we officially “put away the flesh,” many will quickly and contritely denounce Bacchus the Roman god of wine and revelry, and observe Lent, the 40-day period beginning Ash Wednesday and endin
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
February may be the happiest month in T&T, and sometimes March.
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
There was a time January engaged us with who would win Road March, and Calypso Monarch, who we liming with for Panorama semis, which all-inclusive fete should not be missed, and the fiercest rivalry w
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
I’m known to have a sharp tongue. A hot-mouth is what they called me and so over the years I’ve laboured on maturing in that area and, well, I’m still enrolled.
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
In the future, T&T will have to consider a Ministry of Peace and Reconciliation.
Wednesday, January 9, 2013
When I was growing up, most deaths in my village were home-based passing of the elderly and messages were word-of-mouth and carried by foot. It’s there I learned the expression to “kick de bucket.”
Wednesday, January 2, 2013
There are no New Year resolutions coming from me, as has been the case for most of my life, but there are some things I believe I must pay attention to in order to keep equilibrium.
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Christmas Day was the 50th anniversary of my birth.
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
There is an explanation for my excitement about the scheduling of the Home Alone movies around December.

Pages