You are here

Dana LaVoix

Monday, May 4, 2015
Apparently Anupam Kher recently linked-up with Hrithik Roshan, and it seems the internationally acclaimed veteran actor felt a little slighted.
Friday, April 10, 2015
“T 1827—Honoured and humbled, the Padma Vibhushan!” tweeted Sr Amitabh Bachchan on Wednesday morning. And indeed, what an honour it is!
Friday, April 3, 2015
Well, if you were hoping for a good end to Salman Khan’s infamous 2002 hit-and-run trial, you better start preparing yourself for some not-so-good news from now.
Monday, March 2, 2015
Try getting a story from this Bollywood starlet, and chances are you’ll be embarrassed. This is exactly what happened to one reporter who tried to ask Alia Bhatt about her latest rumoured boyfriend.
Friday, February 20, 2015
​It’s hard to see to see actress Kareena Kapoor as anything but fit and if you’ve wondered how she does it, #BollyTalks has got the secret—she keeps the goodies for the weekends.
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Well, here’s one for the books, #BollyTalkers.
Friday, February 6, 2015
#BollyTalks just had to investigate this story. Do you think this is something that really happened?
Friday, January 23, 2015
They say beauty is in the eye of the beholder, right? But what if the person who has the benefit of looking-on, can’t see?
Sunday, January 18, 2015
There’s no doubt that star power is what attracts the audience to a film and this recently released music video has that, and then some!
Friday, January 16, 2015
We have wooden statues, greek gods sculpted out of stone and bronze, and now our Bollywood Baadshah in 3D!

Pages