You are here

Shastri Boodan

Monday, March 19, 2018
Natasha Lee, President of the National 4-H council of T&T, wants cocoa to be named the country’s national fruit.
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
New York-based swimwear designer Elizabeth Arthur will be showcasing her latest line at Tobago Fashion Coda 2018 at the Magdelena Grand Resort on April 26.
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Local singing sensation Raymond Ramnarine is considering the possibility of making his future Everybody Loves Raymond (ELR) concerts a pay-per-view event.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
World Hindi Day was celebrated last Saturday by the High Commission of India at the Chinmaya Mission, Mc Bean, Couva.
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Last Wednesday, the Indian High Commission staged its one-day Madhubani Painting Exhibition at the Passage to Asia Restaurant, Chaguanas.
Monday, February 19, 2018
One denominational body in the education system has no intention of going cap in hand to seek Government funds to repair schools under its remit.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Chaguanas will become the Mecca of traditional mas in South and Central, according to Chaguanas Carnival Committee (CCC) vice chairman Ronald Heera.
Sunday, February 4, 2018
The HIV/Aids awarenes unit at the Ministry of the People and Social development has become non-functional.
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Tobagonian Cyril Anthony Collier, 77, is a recent retiree of the University of T&T where he was a senior instructor in drama.
Sunday, January 14, 2018
State funding is being wasted on the Chutney Soca Monarch Competition says Wendell Eversely, the vice president of the National Chutney Foundation of T&T.